Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth David

2. Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth David

3. Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth David

4. Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth David

5. Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth David

6. Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth David

7. Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth David

8. Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth David

9. Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth David

10. Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth David

11. Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth David

12. Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth David

13. Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyyar 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth David

14. Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyyar 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth David

15. Tuesday, June 11, 2024 5 Sivan 5784

10:30 AM - 11:30 AMBeth David
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth David
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth David
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth David
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth David
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth David
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth David
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth David
Tuesday, January 2, 2024 21 Tevet 5784 - 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM - Beth David

Come study weekly with Anschel Weiss! Everyone is welcome to join

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784