Sign In Forgot Password

High Holiday Sermons 5782

High Holidays

Monday, September 6

Erev Rosh Hashanah

6:30 pm

Tuesday, September 7

First Day Rosh Hashanah Service

9:30 am

 

Jr. Congregation (Grades 2-7)

10:00 am

 

B'Yachad: Together - Parent & Little Ones

10:30 am

 

Shofar/Tashlich

4:30 pm

 

Wednesday, September 8

Second Day Rosh Hashanah Service

9:30 am

 

Jr. Congregation (Grades 2-7)

10:00 am

 

B'Yachad: Together - Parent & Little Ones

10:30 am

Friday, September 10

Kabbalat Shabbat

5:45 pm

Saturday, September 11

Shabbat Shuvah Services

10:00 am

Wednesday, September 15

Kol Nidre Service

7:00 pm

Thursday, September 16

Yom Kippur Service

9:30 am

 

Jr. Congregation (Grades 2-7)

10:00 am

 

B'Yachad: Together - Parent & Little Ones

10:30 am

 

Teachings

3:30 - 5:30 pm

 

Mincha

5:45 pm

 

Neilah/Ma'ariv

7:20 pm

 

Havdalah

8:07 pm

Click Here For A Printable Schedule

 

Stream High Holidays

We have many resources available if you need to stream the High Holiday services from home.

Click here to watch high holiday services virtually.

Click here to order a digital copy of the mahzor or to let us know you'll pick one up.

Sukkot and Beyond

Monday, September 20

Erev Sukkot

5:45 pm

Tuesday, September 21

Sukkot Services

10:00 am

Wednesday, September 22

Sukkot Services

10:00 am

Monday, September 27

Erev Shmini Atzeret

5:45 pm

Tuesday, September 28

Shmini Atzeret

10:00 am

 

Yizkor

 

 

Erev Simchat Torah

 

Wednesda, September 29

Simchat Torah

10:00 am

Sun, September 26 2021 20 Tishrei 5782