Sign In Forgot Password

High Holiday Sermons 5781

Rosh Hashanah: Blessing the Now, Inspriation for 5781

Kol Nidre: Who Needs Yom Kippur
 

Yom Kippur: Yizkor: Finding the Beauty in Imperfection and Brokenness

High Holidays 5781 at Beth David

High Holidays Intro 5781

What About A Mahzor?

Service Format

High Holidays Must-Knows for 2020

This Year's High Holiday Book!
If you would like a print copy, please call the office and we will make one available for you.

 

Click Here to View The Book

 

 

Join us for a brand new socially distanced experience, a Sukkah drive through! Drive through the sukkah with your car, shake the lulav and etrog, and enjoy a wonderful lunch from Men's Club!

RSVP For the Sukkuh Drive-Thru and Cookout!

High Holidays

Friday, September 18

Erev Rosh Hashanah

6:15 pm

Saturday, September 19

First Day Rosh Hashanah Service

10:00 am

 

Sermon

11:00 am

 

Jr. Congregation (Grades 2-6)

10:00 am

 

Teen Program/Service

4:00 pm

 

Sunday, September 20

B'Yachad: Together - Parent & Little Ones

9:00 am

 

Second Day Rosh Hashanah Service

10:00 am

 

Sermon

11:00 am

 

Shofar/Tashlich

4:00 pm

Friday, September 25

Kabbalat Shabbat

5:45 pm

Saturday, September 26

Shabbat Shuvah Services

10:00 am

Sunday, September 27

Kol Nidre Service

6:45 pm

 

Sermon

7:45 pm

Monday, September 28

B'Yachad: Together - Parent & Little Ones

9:00 am

 

Yom Kippur Service

10:00 am

 

Jr. Congregation (Grades 2-6)

10:00 am

 

MinchahYizkor, Sermon

2:00 pm

 

Teen Program/Service

4:00 pm

 

Neilah

6:45 pm

 

Havdalah

7:51 pm

 

 

Sukkot and Beyond

Friday, October 2

Erev Sukkot

5:45 pm

Saturday, October 3

Sukkot Services

10:00 am

Sunday, October 4

Sukkot Drive Through Cookout/Lulav

12:00 pm

Friday, October 9

Erev Shmini Atzeret

5:45 pm

Saturday, October 10

Shmini Atzeret

10:00 am

 

Yizkor

11:00 am

 

Erev Simchat Torah

7:35 pm

Sunday, October 11

Simchat Torah

10:00 am

Thu, October 1 2020 13 Tishrei 5781