Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan Chaverim

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 24 2024 16 Nisan 5784