Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBeth David

2. Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBeth David

3. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBeth David

4. Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBeth David

5. Thursday, December 29, 2022 5 Tevet 5783

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMBeth David
Past Sessions
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, July 14, 2022 15 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David

Torah Study with Anschel Weiss Zoom link (copy and paste into your browser address bar): https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85864386333?pwd=Q3lZamVaaXlQOE5kUUVCU0UxWVdZdz09

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 29 2022 5 Kislev 5783