Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study

Past Sessions
Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, January 26, 2023 4 Shevat 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, December 29, 2022 5 Tevet 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David
Thursday, July 14, 2022 15 Tammuz 5782 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Beth David

Torah Study with Anschel Weiss Zoom link (copy and paste into your browser address bar): https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85864386333?pwd=Q3lZamVaaXlQOE5kUUVCU0UxWVdZdz09

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 20 2024 12 Iyyar 5784