Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

2. Saturday, December 12, 2020 26 Kislev 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

3. Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

4. Saturday, December 26, 2020 11 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

5. Saturday, January 2, 2021 18 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

6. Saturday, January 9, 2021 25 Tevet 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

7. Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

8. Saturday, January 23, 2021 10 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

9. Saturday, January 30, 2021 17 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

10. Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

11. Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

12. Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

13. Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

14. Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

15. Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

16. Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

17. Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

18. Saturday, April 3, 2021 21 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

19. Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

20. Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

21. Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

22. Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

23. Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyyar 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

24. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

25. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

26. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

27. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

28. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

29. Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

30. Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

31. Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

9:00 AM - 9:45 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 28, 2020 12 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09

Shabbat: The Secret of the Jewish People

Studying Masechet Shabbat with Rabbi Ben-Gideon and Anschel Weiss will teach you the workings of the rabbinic mind as we explore how the rabbis sanctified the seventh day.

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84529274256?pwd=Sy9SOHBNVGRsVkprTkNybDFoZ2lzZz09
Meeting ID: 845 2927 4256
Password: BethDavid

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 1 2020 15 Kislev 5781