Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Saturday, December 17, 2022 23 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Saturday, December 24, 2022 30 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Saturday, December 31, 2022 7 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

7. Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

8. Saturday, January 21, 2023 28 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

9. Saturday, January 28, 2023 6 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 26, 2022 2 Kislev 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 19, 2022 25 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 22, 2022 27 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 15, 2022 20 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 24, 2022 28 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 17, 2022 21 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, August 27, 2022 30 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Everyone is welcome, no previous Talmud knowledge is necessary

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 29 2022 5 Kislev 5783