Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Shelanu

Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyyar 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PMBeth David
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth David
Saturday, May 7, 2022 6 Iyyar 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth David
Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth David
Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth David
Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth David
Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth David
Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth David
Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth David
Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth David
Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth David

Beth David Jr Congregation

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 21 2022 20 Iyyar 5782