Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Shelanu

Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Saturday, January 16, 2021 3 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29 Tishrei 5781 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09

For 2nd-4th graders

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 4 2021 30 Kislev 5782