Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Katan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09

2. Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09

3. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMhttps://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Past Sessions
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09

Our awesome Shabbat program for families with children from infants to first grade. There is dancing, singing, and stories!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 13 2021 1 Iyyar 5781