Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Katan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, November 5, 2021 1 Kislev 5782

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMBeth David Tent

2. Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeth David Tent

3. Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782

5:30 PM - 6:00 PMBeth David Tent

4. Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeth David Tent
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth David Tent
Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Friday, March 19, 2021 6 Nisan 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Friday, February 19, 2021 7 Adar 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Saturday, December 5, 2020 19 Kislev 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Friday, November 20, 2020 4 Kislev 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Saturday, November 7, 2020 20 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09
Friday, October 16, 2020 28 Tishrei 5781 - 5:30 PM - 6:00 PM - https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87876876860?pwd=cGF2Y1J3RGFkL29wcWhtNnF4ODk3Zz09

Our awesome Shabbat program for families with children from infants to first grade. There is dancing, singing, and stories!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 20 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782