Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Babysitting

Past Sessions
Saturday, May 13, 2023 22 Iyyar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Beth David Synagogue
Saturday, April 15, 2023 24 Nisan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Beth David Synagogue
Saturday, March 11, 2023 18 Adar 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Beth David Synagogue
Saturday, February 11, 2023 20 Shevat 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Beth David Synagogue
Saturday, January 14, 2023 21 Tevet 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Beth David Synagogue
Saturday, December 10, 2022 16 Kislev 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Beth David Synagogue
Saturday, November 12, 2022 18 Cheshvan 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Beth David Synagogue
Saturday, October 8, 2022 13 Tishrei 5783 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Beth David Synagogue
Saturday, September 10, 2022 14 Elul 5782 - 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM - Beth David Synagogue

Kid care for infants through 1st Graders

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784