Sign In Forgot Password

Out of the Garden

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782

11:45 AM - 1:30 PMWestern Guilford Middle School

2. Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 Tammuz 5782

11:45 AM - 1:30 PMWestern Guilford Middle School

3. Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782

11:45 AM - 1:30 PMWestern Guilford Middle School

4. Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782

11:45 AM - 1:30 PMWestern Guilford Middle School

5. Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783

11:45 AM - 1:30 PMWestern Guilford Middle School

6. Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783

11:45 AM - 1:30 PMWestern Guilford Middle School

7. Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783

11:45 AM - 1:30 PMWestern Guilford Middle School

8. Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783

11:45 AM - 1:30 PMWestern Guilford Middle School

9. Thursday, February 2, 2023 11 Shevat 5783

11:45 AM - 1:30 PMWestern Guilford Middle School

10. Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783

11:45 AM - 1:30 PMWestern Guilford Middle School

11. Thursday, April 6, 2023 15 Nisan 5783

11:45 AM - 1:30 PMWestern Guilford Middle School

12. Thursday, May 4, 2023 13 Iyyar 5783

11:45 AM - 1:30 PMWestern Guilford Middle School

13. Thursday, June 1, 2023 12 Sivan 5783

11:45 AM - 1:30 PMWestern Guilford Middle School
Past Sessions
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyyar 5782 - 11:45 AM - 1:30 PM - Western Guilford Middle School
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782 - 11:45 AM - 1:30 PM - Western Guilford Middle School
Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782 - 11:45 AM - 1:30 PM - Western Guilford Middle School
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 11:45 AM - 1:30 PM - Western Guilford Middle School
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782 - 11:45 AM - 1:30 PM - Western Guilford Middle School
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 11:45 AM - 1:30 PM - Western Guilford Middle School
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 11:45 AM - 1:30 PM - Western Guilford Middle School

Beth David Synagogue partners with College Park Baptist to hand out food at the Out Of the Garden Mobile Market on the 1st Thursday of every month. We will meet at 11:45 am at Western Guilford Middle School and we will be done around 1:30 pm. We need volunteers who are at least 16 years old (or be accompanied by an adult). Please wear close toed shoes, dress for the outdoors, and be prepared to sort and do some light lifting.

Register


Beth David Synagogue partners with College Park Baptist to hand out food at the Out Of the Garden Mobile Market on the 1st Thursday of every month. 

We will meet at 11:45 am at Western Guilford Middle School and we will be done around 1:30 pm.

We need volunteers who are at least 16 years old (or be accompanied by an adult).  Please wear close toed shoes, dress for the outdoors, and be prepared to sort and do some light lifting.

Please choose your volunteer date(s) below.

Please note, you can fill out this form multiple times if you want to come back later to sign up for more times!
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 21 2022 20 Iyyar 5782