Sign In Forgot Password

Naomi's Knitters

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 28, 2019 23 Iyyar 5779

10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

2. Tuesday, June 4, 2019 1 Sivan 5779

12:00 AM - 11:30 AM

3. Tuesday, June 11, 2019 8 Sivan 5779

12:00 AM - 11:30 AM

4. Tuesday, June 18, 2019 15 Sivan 5779

12:00 AM - 11:30 AM

5. Tuesday, June 25, 2019 22 Sivan 5779

12:00 AM - 11:30 AM

6. Tuesday, July 2, 2019 29 Sivan 5779

12:00 AM - 11:30 AM

7. Tuesday, July 9, 2019 6 Tammuz 5779

12:00 AM - 11:30 AM

8. Tuesday, July 16, 2019 13 Tammuz 5779

12:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 16 Iyyar 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 11 Nisan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4 Nisan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 26 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 19 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 12 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 24 2019 19 Iyyar 5779