Sign In Forgot Password

Live Shofar Blast!

Past Sessions
Thursday, September 17, 2020 28 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:40 PM - Beth David Parking Lot
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 27 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:40 PM - Beth David Parking Lot
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:40 PM - Beth David Parking Lot
Monday, September 14, 2020 25 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:40 PM - Beth David Parking Lot
Sunday, September 13, 2020 24 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:40 PM - Beth David Parking Lot
Thursday, September 10, 2020 21 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:40 PM - Beth David Parking Lot
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:40 PM - Beth David Parking Lot
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 19 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:40 PM - Beth David Parking Lot
Monday, September 7, 2020 18 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:40 PM - Beth David Parking Lot
Sunday, September 6, 2020 17 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:40 PM - Beth David Parking Lot
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:40 PM - Beth David Parking Lot
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 13 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:40 PM - Beth David Parking Lot
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 12 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:40 PM - Beth David Parking Lot
Monday, August 31, 2020 11 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:40 PM - Beth David Parking Lot
Sunday, August 30, 2020 10 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:40 PM - Beth David Parking Lot
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:40 PM - Beth David Parking Lot
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 6 Elul 5780 - 7:30 PM - 7:40 PM - Beth David Parking Lot

Join us Sunday - Thursday to hear the shofar live from the Beth David parking lot!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 1 2020 13 Tishrei 5781