Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1 Tevet 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 16 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

For 2nd-7th graders

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 22 2021 12 Tammuz 5781