Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew School

Past Sessions
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 20 Kislev 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David Synagogue
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 13 Kislev 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David Synagogue
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 6 Kislev 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David Synagogue
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM - Beth David Synagogue
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 15 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David Synagogue
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 8 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David Synagogue
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 1 Cheshvan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David Synagogue
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 24 Tishrei 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David Synagogue
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 17 Tishrei 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David Synagogue
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 10 Tishrei 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David Synagogue
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 3 Tishrei 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David Synagogue
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 25 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David Synagogue
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David Synagogue
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 11 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David Synagogue
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 4 Elul 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David Synagogue
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 26 2020 29 Tevet 5780