Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew High

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMBeth David Synagogue

2. Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMBeth David Synagogue

3. Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMBeth David Synagogue

4. Sunday, November 21, 2021 17 Kislev 5782

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMBeth David Synagogue

5. Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMBeth David Synagogue

6. Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782

4:30 PM - 6:00 PMBeth David Synagogue
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David Synagogue
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David Synagogue
Sunday, May 2, 2021 20 Iyyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 25, 2021 13 Iyyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 18, 2021 6 Iyyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, April 11, 2021 29 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 21, 2021 8 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 14, 2021 1 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, March 7, 2021 23 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 21, 2021 9 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 14, 2021 2 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, February 7, 2021 25 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 24, 2021 11 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 17, 2021 4 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, January 10, 2021 26 Tevet 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 13, 2020 27 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, December 6, 2020 20 Kislev 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 15, 2020 28 Cheshvan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 8, 2020 21 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday, November 1, 2020 14 Cheshvan 5781 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM

We'll gather in the afternoon on select Sundays (see schedule below) during the year to learn together. When at all possible, classes will take place outside the building. Jason is looking forward to spending time with our Hebrew High (8th-10th grade) students and Rabbi Ben-Gideon is excited to connect with our Confirmation class (11th & 12th grade).

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 20 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782