Sign In Forgot Password

Hebrew High and Confirmation

Past Sessions
Sunday, April 21, 2024 13 Nisan 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David
Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David
Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David
Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David
Sunday, February 18, 2024 9 Adar I 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Shevat 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David
Sunday, January 21, 2024 11 Shevat 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David
Sunday, January 7, 2024 26 Tevet 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David
Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David
Sunday, November 19, 2023 6 Kislev 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David
Sunday, October 15, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David
Sunday, October 1, 2023 16 Tishrei 5784 - 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM - Beth David

Hebrew High and Confirmation for grades 8 - 12

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, July 14 2024 8 Tammuz 5784