Sign In Forgot Password

Fabreng-In Shabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 2, 2022 8 Kislev 5783

4:30 PM - 5:45 PMBeth David

2. Friday, December 9, 2022 15 Kislev 5783

4:30 PM - 5:45 PMBeth David

3. Friday, December 16, 2022 22 Kislev 5783

4:30 PM - 5:45 PMBeth David

4. Friday, December 23, 2022 29 Kislev 5783

4:30 PM - 5:45 PMBeth David

5. Friday, December 30, 2022 6 Tevet 5783

4:30 PM - 5:45 PMBeth David
Past Sessions
Friday, November 25, 2022 1 Kislev 5783 - 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM - Beth David
Friday, November 18, 2022 24 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM - Beth David
Friday, November 11, 2022 17 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM - Beth David
Friday, November 4, 2022 10 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM - Beth David
Friday, October 28, 2022 3 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM - Beth David
Friday, October 21, 2022 26 Tishrei 5783 - 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM - Beth David
Friday, October 14, 2022 19 Tishrei 5783 - 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM - Beth David
Friday, October 7, 2022 12 Tishrei 5783 - 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM - Beth David
Friday, September 30, 2022 5 Tishrei 5783 - 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM - Beth David
Friday, September 23, 2022 27 Elul 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM - Beth David
Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM - Beth David
Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM - Beth David
Friday, September 2, 2022 6 Elul 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM - Beth David
Friday, August 26, 2022 29 Av 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM - Beth David
Friday, August 19, 2022 22 Av 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM - Beth David
Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782 - 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM - Beth David

an informal gathering to welcome in Shabbat

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, November 29 2022 5 Kislev 5783