Sign In Forgot Password

Adult B'nai Mitzvah & Conversion Class

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

7:15 PM - 8:45 PMBeth David
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Beth David
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Beth David
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Beth David
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Beth David
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Beth David
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Beth David
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Beth David
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Beth David
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Beth David
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Beth David
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Beth David
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Beth David
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Beth David
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Beth David
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Beth David
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Beth David
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Beth David
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Beth David
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Beth David
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Beth David
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 3 Elul 5779 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Beth David
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 26 Av 5779 - 7:15 PM - 8:45 PM - Beth David
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, March 28 2020 3 Nisan 5780